Down with the Raider Nation!

raiderhaternobst.jpgI had a good productive weekend. Even though I had decided not to cover anymore prep games for the Tribune, when I realized there were only 4 left on the regular schedule, I realized it would be foolish to quit, so I covered the Rowland vs. West Covina matchup in Rowland Heights.

I remained objective as a reporter should, although I have to admit a slight bias towards the Bulldogs, I have nothing against the Rowland Raiders, I just dislike their name. West Covina won convincingly 27-0.

Then on Sunday, I was most pleased. To wit:

Choke on this Raider fans!

One Response to Down with the Raider Nation!

  1. tweak68k! says:

    whoa, careful, oakland raider fans are crazy. lol. I prefer college football, it’s just better.

Leave a Reply

